Welcome to our Parent Page

Documents

Download Policies

Here you can find a copy of our current and most up to date policies. 

 

PDF

Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 8 September - Friday 11 December 2020

Half-term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

Spring Term 2021

Wednesday 6 January - Friday 26 March 2021

Half-term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

Summer Term 2021

Wednesday 21 April - Friday 9 July 2021

Half-term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 

   Upcoming events and festivals

              Spring Term 2021

   12-14 February - Chinese New Year

                               (Year of the Ox)

 

   14 February - St Valentine's Day

 

   16 February - Shrove Tuesday (Pancake Day)

 

   1 March - St David's Day

 

   1-5 March - Book Week

                      (4 March - World Book Day)

 

   14 March - Mothering Sunday (Mothers Day)

 

   17 March - St Patrick's Day 

   19 March - Comic Relief (Red Nose Day)

       17 March -Dressing up and charity collection

 

   22 March - World Water Day

 

   26 March -  Last day of term

              

Download Contact Sheet

Here is a downloadable copy of our contact form. 

 

PDF

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Contact Us

Tel: 020 8742 1327 (term time)

Mobile: 07847 472784

meadows.montessori@blueyonder.co.uk

Address

Dukes Meadows Community Centre, Alexandra Gardens,

London W4 2RY

United Kingdom

Sarah Herbert Limited